Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews

service

5

Never had a bad experience in the years I have been dealing with mini

08 August 2017

service

5

Very efficient

05 August 2017

service

5

Everything asked for was done efficiently.

04 August 2017

service

5

Waited while my car was serviced. Waiting area very comfortable with TV, free drinks.

03 August 2017

service

1

I'm not even certain that the tyre I paid to have changed was changed and my car wasn't even cleaned very well- standards are slipping

02 August 2017

service

5

Very smooth and easy with no issues

01 August 2017

service

5

Again excellent customer care. Kept me up to date and explained the results of the service.

01 August 2017

service

5

Car is always returned in pristine condition - nicely cleaned.

01 August 2017

service

5

Excellent service

31 July 2017

sales

5

Good service

29 July 2017

service

4

Booked in for a pit stop service on line but when I arrived this had not been requested. However they did manage to then get the service completed in 2 hours.

26 July 2017

service

5

All of the above!

26 July 2017

sales

5

Laura Marshall was informative without a hard sell, nice aftercare too

26 July 2017

service

5

Took longer than expected to get the car back to me

25 July 2017

service

4

Good customer service given when organising MOT.

25 July 2017

service

5

Good service and communication it's a shame sales do not operate with the same level of respect

24 July 2017

service

2

See above

20 July 2017

service

5

Work carried out was done without any problems.

20 July 2017

service

5

Very easy, quick and trouble-free experience

19 July 2017

service

5

Cannot complain at all car problems resolved within 1 working day

18 July 2017

service

5

The staff were friendly and very professional. The service area is clean and comfortable.

15 July 2017

service

5

Made it very easy to drop off and pick up plus the courtesy car.

14 July 2017

sales

5

George , the salesman , was informative and professional without being "hard sell". This was the case at every stage of the purchase.Calls and questions were answered immediately.

14 July 2017

sales

5

See above

14 July 2017

service

4

Would have given 5 stars but had to wait over two weeks for an appointment.

14 July 2017

sales

1

Simple, I've had many different car's over the years but mini's the best!!

14 July 2017

service

5

Staff talked me through the service and explained what was done, very helpful.

06 July 2017

service

5

Completely happy with service but still waiting for contact from Wayne re transfers...........more than 10 days later.........

06 July 2017

service

5

The problem was fixed with no drama

06 July 2017

sales

5

Brilliant quick and easy service

04 July 2017

sales

5

All questions answered, very approachable, easy to contact and kept in touch throughout entire process.

04 July 2017

sales

4

The people in the store were great, the car is great, but he delivery time kept slipping as BMW had run out of parts to build the car.

29 June 2017

service

1

They did not do a thorough check of my car and did not get rid of the smell of urine.

28 June 2017

service

4

Contacted me before my mot was due to book me in, and kept me updated through the day on the progress

27 June 2017

service

4

Helpful staff, kept me informed and took good care of my car

26 June 2017

sales

5

George Eagles was very knowledgeable about the mini in general and was able to advise us and guide us to the model we wanted without been pushey, the showroom was spotless and spacious. We did not feel pressurised. Excellent service

26 June 2017

service

4

Impression that their service to you matters

24 June 2017

service

5

Very satisfied due to the fact I was given a loan car because my car would take longer to fix

22 June 2017

service

4

When the driver brought my car back this time he said it would need to go back again in September I would of thought a full service when you buy a new car would mean a full service not part

21 June 2017

sales

5

The whole process was very easy and the member of staff who I dealt with was helpful and friendly

17 June 2017

sales

5

It all went to plan and there were no issues. The car was delivered before the expected date

14 June 2017

service

5

Fixed the car under warranty and has a loaner

14 June 2017

sales

5

Very easy, hassle free experience.

14 June 2017

service

4

Would have been 5 stars if the car had arrived back in same condition went.Work was done on roof and then roof not fitted correctly and car dropped back.I cannot believe that this was not seen by anyone before I got car.

13 June 2017

service

5

Work do well and courteous staff

13 June 2017

sales

5

Emily was very informative and was able to answer all my questions.

12 June 2017

service

5

Great communication from start to finish

12 June 2017

sales

4

staff very knowledgeable, and approachable, and patient. While we were at Stevenage, a parent had brought in the most unruly children that caused havoc and chaos, in fact they were annoying, your staff were very kind and patient.

06 June 2017

service

4

Everything went swimmingly until some old guy took 20 mins just to get my paperwork together!! Really if it takes that long maybe he needs a new job!

05 June 2017

service

5

excellent service from all staff, polite and friendly