Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews

service

4

I was charged an extra £20 for air freshener in the air conditioner as it had had a damp smell for a few months, on such a new car I wouldn't have expected the smell or to have to pay for a solution no other cars I have owned have had this issue.

06 January 2020

service

5

Service always completed to highest standard!

02 January 2020

service

5

because the job seems to be done well, the people are courteous and helpful, and if you are waiting there are newspapers and drinks available.

02 January 2020

service

3

Good customer service on the day. Car purchased second hand from dealer. Didn't realise had service package. Hadn't understood when service was due - hence was overdue

29 December 2019

service

5

Their service is always very reliable, courteous and prompt, their waiting room is very comfortable and the whole experience is very pleasant!

29 December 2019

sales

4.5

Overall a positive experience.

24 December 2019

service

2

The car was late for picking up. They didn't ring as promised. I had to ring them. It was not fully cleaned inside-the boot was still dirty. The technicians updated the computer on a recall and I lost my Bluetooth settings. I needed to phone urgently

22 December 2019

service

5

Excellent

19 December 2019

service

5

Ready on time and washed

16 December 2019

service

1

I had to call 4 times, never called back saying they were in the summer. Got the job in November; now started having another problem i have to go back today after two weeks

16 December 2019

service

1

Didn't have my booking even though I had made it online and had proof! Didn't call me when it was done and was there over 24hours

16 December 2019

service

5

Angel George was amazing! She was professional, knowledgeable and her attention to detail fabulous. When she said she was going to call, she did! She is a breath of fresh air and Specialist Cars should be very proud that she is working for them.

16 December 2019

service

4

I would have given 5 stars but 2 questions remained unanswered: How to update the SatNav Requested a battery condition check

16 December 2019

service

3.5

MOT could not be completed on the day the car was booked in due to a fault. Had to come back which was inconvenient

13 December 2019

sales

5

Brilliant.

10 December 2019

service

5

service carried out to time

09 December 2019

sales

5

Car delivered sooner that original date given.

09 December 2019

sales

5

I have been a customer of Specialist Cars MINI for a number of years and I like buying from them. The staff are great!

06 December 2019

service

3

Expensive

05 December 2019

service

2

Only this time booked for new light to be fitted but NO bulbs in stock so had to return!!!!!

03 December 2019

sales

5

1) Emily 2) Attention to detail 3) very customer focused. A (positive) memorable experience which is not something I'm used to saying about car dealers.

02 December 2019

service

2

Service Rep treatment was poor. Please read comments given in above and below boxes.

02 December 2019

service

3

All my setting where changed so it took me a few days to work them out but I am satisfied with the service

01 December 2019

service

5

This was a warranty claim which was honoured.

30 November 2019

service

5

Very professional.

25 November 2019

service

4

I am very satisfied with work carried out and would give 5 stars except that it was quite expensive.

25 November 2019

sales

4

Very happy with the service given

23 November 2019

service

5

My car was picked up in the morning and dropped off later that day and I was very happy with the service

23 November 2019

service

3

Service not good

16 November 2019

service

5

efficient and I had a lift to work. The washed it too

14 November 2019

service

5

The staff are always helpful and polite. There is a comfortable waiting area with WiFi and plenty of sockets for laptops.

12 November 2019

service

2

Lack of communication, coursing unnecessary trips to the garage. No courtesy car ready when told to arrive. Once my case was handed to a lady(Angel I believe) thing got sorted and the experience was nearer to what I would expect.

11 November 2019

service

4

Good service but waiting 2/3 of the day for a quick simple job was inconvenient

09 November 2019

sales

4

A lot was explained but I didn't know sufficient to ask enough questions. The hand book is confusing.

07 November 2019

service

2

Car booked ok, dropped off in morning with pick up lunch time. Checked and told car ready when got there it hadn't been touched so they had to drop off at my work. Before that had call asking to pay but car was booked in on service plan so no cost

07 November 2019

service

5

The likened to my concerns and acted upon them

04 November 2019

service

3

Service this time round was very speedy and efficient. I am, however, still unsure if this was a one-off or not. My previous few experiences have been of slow service and lots of waiting around. I'm hoping previous feedback has been taken on board.

04 November 2019

sales

5

Easy to speak to someone in person or by phone. Kept me informed of my cars progress.

04 November 2019

service

4

Had to wait a,while to get a service slot.No courtesy car available.

03 November 2019

sales

2

Due to the issue with the finance I am very unhappy

03 November 2019

service

5

Very happy with the service which was received. Timely and efficient. All staff were friendly and helpful.

02 November 2019

service

1

I had a flat front tire (22) and a tyre valve dust cap missing after the service. Also, I think £631.07 is a lot for three rake pads. I would have had it done cheaper in my local garage.

01 November 2019

service

3

My car seat had been moved by the driver who picked it up and dropped it off and it took 3 journeys to get my seat back to being comfortable again. Also, I think they could have sorted my offside wing mirror casing which was not on correctly.

31 October 2019

service

5

Reception extremely welcoming and efficient at her job - the lady with glasses 'sells' your business very well

31 October 2019

service

4

No issues

30 October 2019

service

5

Easy to deal with, good value

29 October 2019

service

5

Professional staff. Great service. All problems solved.

28 October 2019

service

4

Easy to book in and several options (waiting whilst work done, getting hire car or having car picked up). Work completed satisfactorily. I like the recorded video that is sent and phone call to confirm.

26 October 2019

service

4

They sorted out all that needed doing with no complaints

24 October 2019

service

3

Had difficulty trying to book my car in for its first mot and service , customer service not great there.